Global Network Working Group and Contact

Working Group

The Working Group for the network is made up of the following members: Carol McDougall (Read to Me! – Nova Scotia), Daan Beeke/Marijke Bos (Stichting Lezen – Netherlands), Emmi Jäkkö (Lukukeskus – Finnish Reading Centre), Izumi Satou (Bookstart Japan), Julia Norrish (Book Dash – South Africa), Lotte Baert (Iedereen Leest – Flanders), Peter Jenkins (BookTrust – UK), Sabine Bonewitz (Stiftung Lesen & EU Read – Germany)

Contact and How to Join the Network

Organisations can apply to join the network, using an application form. The individual member pages give you the basic outline of this form. The applications are assessed by the Working Group.

If you have any questions regarding the network, or would like an application form, please contact